Staff Directory

Please contact our main office at (603)624-6321.

Click 'Sort' at the top of a column to sort by name or by role.


Showing 71 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
    
Aubin, Sheila Administrative Assistant saubin@mansd.org  
Barry, Tracy Grade 3 tbarry@mansd.org Ms. Barry's Classroom News 
Beck, Michelle Title I mbeck@mansd.org  
Bouchard, Kathleen Health kbouchard@mansd.org  
Bouchard, Michelle Grade 1 michbouchard@mansd.org Miss Bouchard's First Grade Class 
Breault, Audra Emotional Behavioral Specialist abreault@mansd.org  
Britton, Wendy Kindergarten wbritton@mansd.org  
Carbonneau, Lawrence Special Education lcarbonneau@mansd.org  
Carrier, Suzanne Grade 5 scarrier@mansd.org  
Cicirelli, Andrea Grade 1 acicirelli@mansd.org  
Cloutier, Laurie Special Education lcloutier@mansd.org  
Correia, Susan Physical Therapy scorreia@mansd.org  
Courtney, Nicole Certified Instructor ncourtney@mansd.org  
Dizio, Shauna Grade 4 scote@mansd.org  
Dulac, Kimberly Grade 1 kdulac@mansd.org  
Dunn, Marissa Certified Instructor marissadunn@mansd.org  
Edwards, Jenna Grade 2 jedwards@mansd.org  
Elwood, Jane Grade 1 jelwood@mansd.org  
Foley, Meghan Grade 1 mfoley@mansd.org  
Foodservice Cafeteria northwestcaf@mansd.org  
Gagnon, Jennifer Grade 3 jennifergagnon@mansd.org Mrs. Gagnon's Third Grade News 
Gatsas, Jane Speech Pathologist jgatsas@mansd.org  
Girard, Jillianne Grade 5 jgirard@mansd.org  
Girolimon, Elizabeth Grade 2 egirolimon@mansd.org  
Griffin, Kate Special Education kgriffin@mansd.ord  
Hamilton, Kristen English Learners khamilton@mansd.org  
Hanel, Lisa Paraprofessional lhanel@mansd.org  
Hurley, Patty Special Education phurley@mansd.org  
Johnson, Donna Paraprofessional djohnson@mansd.org  
Johnson, Sandy Physical Education sjohnson@mansd.org  
Juall, Karen Kindergarten kjuall@mansd.org  
Jukes, Lisa Special Education ljukes@mansd.org  
Kelly, Lawrence School Psychologist  lkelly@mansd.org  
Kiley, April Grade 1 akiley@mansd.org  
Krieger, Bridget Library Media Specialist bkrieger@mansd.org  
Kubat, Kerry Grade 2 kkubat@mansd.org  
Larochelle, Shelly Principal slarochelle@mansd.org  
Leclair, Lydia Grade 3 lleclair@mansd.org  
Leclerc, Christine Grade 2 cleclerc@mansd.org  
MacDonald, Chris Assistant Principal christophermacdonald@mansd.org  
Macropol, Michelle Title I mmacropol@mansd.org  
Martin, Sarah Occupational Therapist smartin@mansd.org  
McKee, Mary Guidance Counselor mmckee@mansd.org   
Organek, Steve Strings sorganek@mansd.org  
Park, Donna Music dpark@mansd.org  
Place, Lisa Special Education lplace@mansd.org  
Pollock, Elena Title I epollock@mansd.org  
Powers, Kristen Grade 2 kpowers@mansd.org  
Prince, Madeleine Grade 1 mprince@mansd.org  
Radcliffe, Brenda Grade 4 bradcliffe@mansd.org  
Robitaille, Dorra English Learners drobitaille@mansd.org  
Rodrigue, Suzanne Grade 3 srodrigue@mansd.org  
Roy, Tammy PT troy@mansd.org  
Sacharko, Jennifer Grade 5 jchabot@mansd.org  
Sawyer, Kelli Certified Instructor ksawyer@mansd.org  
Seitz, Kelly Nurse kseitz@mansd.org   
Shea, Beth Kindergarten bshea@mansd.org Mrs. Shea's K News 
Smith, Marcy Paraprofessional msmith@mansd.org  
Spenard, Jackie Paraprofessional jspenard@mansd.org  
Staples, Monique Art mstaples@mansd.org  
St. Clair, Janet Grade 3 jstclair@mansd.org  
Sullivan, Linda Paraprofessional   
Thomas, Nicole Kindergarten nthomas@mansd.org  
Todd, Debra Special Education dtodd@mansd.org  
Vachon, Cathryn Grade 4 cvachon@mansd.org  
Villiard, Debra Grade 4 dvilliard@mansd.org Mrs. Villard's Website 
Walczak, Amanda Kindergarten awalczak@mansd.org  
Walton, Kathleen Math and Literature Intervention  kwalton@mansd.org  
Watson, Nathalie  English Learners nwatson@mansd.org  
Young, Mary Kindergarten myoung@mansd.org  
Showing 71 items
Comments